Skip to main content

Cross Country

Athletics Locker

cross country schedule 2018

Day Date Venue Venue Time
Fri 9/7/2018 Mayfair Home B:3:00, G: 3:15
Tues 9/18/2018 Cluster - Samueli @Mile Square Away G:1:00, B:1:30
Sat 9/22/2018 Dana Hills Invitational (Girls) Away  
Tues 10/2/2018 Cluster - Webb Away B: 1:00, G: 1:30
Sat 10/19/2018 Mt. Sac Away TBA
Wed 10/24/2018 Invitational - Avalon Home B: 2:15, G: 2:30
Friday 11/2/2018 League Finals - Irvine Regional Away 1:00, 1:30
Sat 11/10/2018 Riverside CC - CIF Prelim Away TBA
Sat 11/17/2018 Riverside CC - CIF Finals Away TBA
Sat 11/24/2018 State - Fresno AWAY TBA